QUESTIONS:
  • Please contact Andrew Griffith (andrew.griffith@jp2hs.org) with general academic questions concerning grading, assignments, or schedules.

  • For questions specific to a course, please contact the teacher directly.

  • Please contact Jennifer Dye (Jennifer.dye@jp2hs.org) and Dan Singelyn (dan.singelyn@jp2hs.org) with technical/technological issues.

  • Please contact Susan Snyder (susan.snyder@jp2hs.org) and Rachel Grisard (Rachel.grisard@jp2hs.org) with health issues so we can anticipate potential absences and support plans upon a return to school.

  • Please contact your counselor with wellness concerns.

  • Please reach out to Kyle Reynolds (kyle.reynolds@jp2hs.org) with questions concerning accommodations.

  • Casey Raybourne will reach out to Knights Success Program students throughout the week in order to provide support. Kim Shaver will similarly provide support for those students in the Hand-in-Hand Program. 

© 2020 by Pope John Paul II High School Innov8.